RawrMS unqiue Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

WoLF's GM Application!

3 posters

Go down

WoLF's GM Application! Empty WoLF's GM Application!

Post by Fireman Fri Apr 23, 2010 4:30 pm

Full Name: Michael M.

IGN: WoLF

Can You Code?: Yes, I can code NPC's very little.

What Servers Have you been a GM in?: I can't give any examples, I can really look into it if you need me too.

Experience?: I have been playing maplestory for almost 4 years now (practicly sence beta). I know everything about maplestory, all the monsters, NPC's, Items, Jobs etc. I began playing Private Servers sence OdinMS was released. Then I created my own server when the TitanMS source was released a LONG time ago. It was in C++ language which is very diffrent from Java. I also joined other peoples servers all the way from the titan source to the sources being released now :].

What Can You Do?: I can give a positive influence to the community. I'm a very helpful person and I always try to make things right. I love helping newbies out, showing them around the server and giving them advice. I know when to be serious and strict, but I also know when it's an appropriate time to have fun.

Any Other information?: Thanks for looking at my application, Even if I'm not accepted I'm looking foward to playing on the server!

If You Do Code, Demonstrate Any Coding: I was looking on my backup-drive for a while for some of my old NPC scripts, I didn't have any luck. I do however still have some old pictures I found on my photobucket of my advertisement for my old server a Long time ago. Thats the best I can do for now, I can show you some of the scripts if you want me to look a little longer.

Custom Zakum Helmet Seller I created
WoLF's GM Application! 7

Information NPC I created
WoLF's GM Application! 4

I have some more If you like.
Thanks Very Happy

Fireman
Special Players
Special Players

Rawr Points : 51403
Rawr Reputation : 0